Officers & Board of Directors / Contact Info

The below listed elected Officers will be in office for a two year term (July 1, 2013 - June 30, 2015). The newly elected Board of Directors will be in office for a one year term (July 1, 2013 - June 30, 2014).

If you have any questions, concerns, compliments or suggestions for the Gator Club® of Jacksonville, please feel free to send an email to info@jaxgatorclub.com. The appropriate board member will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

Note: The contacts listed are intended for the use of the UF Alumni Association/Gator Club members and prospective members. Use of these contacts for any marketing or sales purposes is strictly prohibited. Thank you for not subjecting our volunteers to commercial solicitations.

2013-2015 Officers

President

Chuck Logan III - president@jaxgatorclub.com

Vice President Athletics

Mary Lynn Heekin - athletics@jaxgatorclub.com

Vice President Academics 

Matthew Dillon - academics@jaxgatorclub.com

Vice President Outreach

Carole Reed - outreach@jaxgatorclub.com

Secretary

Liz Dominguez

Treasurer

Rob Bentley - treasurer@jaxgatorclub.com

Young Alumni Coordinator

Michael Ornella - youngalumni@jaxgatorclub.com

Vice President Communications

open position - webmaster@jaxgatorclub.com

Immediate Past President

Tracy O'Sullivan

2013-2014 At-Large Board of Directors

Mike Barwald
Butch Dominguez
Michael Giudice
Jennifer Jensen
Kathy Lechner
Chuck Logan Jr.
 
 

Gator Club of Jacksonville | PO Box 47018 | Jacksonville, FL 32247 | info@jaxgatorclub.com