Officers & Board of Directors / Contact Info

The below listed elected Officers will be in office for a two year term (July 1, 2013 - June 30, 2015). The newly elected Board of Directors will be in office for a one year term (July 1, 2014 - June 30, 2015).

If you have any questions, concerns, compliments or suggestions for the Gator Club® of Jacksonville, please feel free to send an email to info@jaxgatorclub.com. The appropriate board member will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

Note: The contacts listed are intended for the use of the UF Alumni Association/Gator Club members and prospective members. Use of these contacts for any marketing or sales purposes is strictly prohibited. Thank you for not subjecting our volunteers to commercial solicitations.

2013-2015 Officers

President

Chuck Logan III - president@jaxgatorclub.com

Vice President Athletics

Mary Lynn Heekin - athletics@jaxgatorclub.com

Vice President Academics 

Jennifer Jensen - academics@jaxgatorclub.com

Vice President Outreach

Liz Dominguez - outreach@jaxgatorclub.com

Secretary

Mike Guidice

Treasurer

Rob Bentley - treasurer@jaxgatorclub.com

Young Alumni Co-Coordinators

Jordan Patrick and Beauty Kolenc- youngalumni@jaxgatorclub.com

Vice President Communications

Gonzalo "Butch" Dominguez - webmaster@jaxgatorclub.com

Immediate Past President

Tracy O'Sullivan

2014-2015 At-Large Directors

Mike Barwald
Thomas Bowman
Beverly McGuire
Alan Witherington
Micheal Hall
Jennifer Reynolds
Caitlyn Finnegan
David Deviese
Michael Giudice
Jennifer Jensen
Kathy Lechner
Chuck Logan Jr.
 

Gator Club of Jacksonville | PO Box 47018 | Jacksonville, FL 32247 | info@jaxgatorclub.com